Information


Details of Addiction’s Editorial Board are here.

Addiction’s ethical policy and editors’ declarations of interest are here.

Head Office

National Addiction Centre
P048, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology, and Neuroscience (IoPPN) 
4 Windsor Walk
London SE5 8AF 
UK                               

Journal Manager:

Gill Rangel
email: gill@addictionjournal.org 

Associate Journal Manager:

Florence Wissler
email: florence@addictionjournal.org

Editorial Managers:

Molly Jarvis 
email: molly@addictionjournal.org 

Jean O'Reilly
email: jean@addictionjournal.org

Addiction News Editor:

Rob Calder
email: rob@addiction-ssa.org

Book Review Editor:

Jean O'Reilly
email: jean@addictionjournal.org

Production Editor:

Lovely Jaralve
email: ljaralve@wiley.com


Regional Offices:


For the Americas 


Department of Psychiatry
401 N. Quarry Road (MC: 5717)
Stanford University
Stanford, California 94305-5717 USA                                
Email: gill@addictionjournal.org 

Regional Editor: Christine Timko
Deputy Regional Editor: Suzanne Colby
Editorial Manager: Gill Rangel


For Australia, New Zealand and Southeast Asia

National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
Tel: +61 (0)425 220622
 Email: m.eagers@unsw.edu.au

Regional Editor: Shane Darke
Deputy Regional Editor: Steve Allsop
Editorial Manager: Margaret Eagers


For Europe, Africa and Asia

National Addiction Centre
P048, Institute of Psychiatry 
4 Windsor Walk
London SE5 8AF 
UK                                  
Email: gill@addictionjournal.org

Regional Editor: Matthew Hickman
Deputy Regional Editors: Jamie Brown, Janna Cousijn
Editorial Manager: Gill Rangel