Published since 1884 by the Society for the Study of Addiction.
Editor-in-Chief, Robert West

Details of Addiction’s Editorial Board are here.

Addiction’s ethical policy and editors’ declarations of interest are here.

Head Office

National Addiction Centre
P048, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology, and Neuroscience (IoPPN)
4 Windsor Walk
London SE5 8AF
UK
Tel: (+44) (0) 20 7848 0452
Fax: (+44) (0) 02 7848 5966                                      

Journal Manager:

Gill Rangel
email: gill@addictionjournal.org 

Assistant Journal Manager:

Florence Wissler
email: florence@addictionjournal.org

Editorial Managers:

Molly Jarvis 
email: molly@addictionjournal.org 

Jean O'Reilly
email: jean@addictionjournal.org

Book Review/News and Notes Editor:

John Witton
email: john.witton@kcl.ac.uk

Production Editor:

Maricris  Adan
email: Madan@wiley.com

Regional Offices:

For the Americas
Department of Psychiatry
401 N. Quarry Road (MC: 5717)
Stanford University
Stanford, California 94305-5717 USA
Tel: (+44) (0) 20 7848 0452; Fax: (+44) (0) 02 7848                                      
Email: gill@addictionjournal.org 

Regional Editor: Keith Humphreys
Deputy Regional Editor: Christine Timko
Editorial Manager: Gill Rangel

For Australia, New Zealand and Southeast Asia

National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre
University of New South Wales
Sydney NSW 2052
Australia
Tel: +61 2 (or 02) 9385 0333; Fax: + 61 2 (or 02) 9385 0222
Email: m.eagers@unsw.edu.au

Regional Editor: Shane Darke
Deputy Regional Editor: Steve Allsop
Editorial Manager: Margaret Eagers-Rickit

For Europe, Africa and Asia

National Addiction Centre
P048, Institute of Psychiatry
4 Windsor Walk
London SE5 8AF
UK
Tel: (+44) (0) 20 7848 0452; Fax: (+44) (0) 02 7848                                      
Email: gill@addictionjournal.org

Regional Editor: John Marsden
Deputy Regional Editor: Matthew Hickman
Editorial Manager: Gill Rangel